Ordzhonikidze st. 67, Kryvyu Rig

Phone: +38 56 404 49 80

Center

Office rental

   You and your colleagues are spending significant part of life in the office. We took an effort to create the comfort conditions of doing business with us, so the willing to go to work would not vanish and you would feel yourself like at home!

   Before renting an office in Kryvyy Rih, we are recommending you to think about what area you need and which quantity of employees will sit in the office. If your company is developing dynamically, and you may need rent the office of bigger area, we will be ready to consider your requirements. All the offices in NewTon.center are in business style and having different design and facilities: starting from 17 up to 100 m2.  There is an air conditioner, telephone and high-speed internet in each office. You can have your lunch in our cafe.

   However, renting an office in our NewTon.center, you will receive not only the business space. This is a good platform for communication with other companies and organizations.  Many different conferences take place in main conference room of NewTon.center, so you can participate and find new clients and business partners.  There are all the conditions for doing prosperous and effective business in NewTon.center.

   Renting the office in our center – is the way to success!

г. Кривой Рог, ул. Криворожстали 67

Тел.: +38 056 404 49  80;      +38 097 486 32  94

 
Center
Аренда офиса в Кривом Роге
Аренда офиса Кривой Рог
Кривой Рог аренда офиса
Кривой Рог аренда офисов
Аренда офиса в Кривом Роге
Аренда офиса Кривой Рог
Кривой Рог аренда офиса
Кривой Рог аренда офисов

Аренда офиса

              Вы и ваши сотрудники проводите в офисе существенную часть своей жизни. Мы постарались создать комфортные условия для бизнеса: чтобы всегда хотелось идти на работу и при этом вы могли чувствовать себя уютно, как дома!

             Перед тем как арендовать офис в Кривом Роге, мы рекомендуем, продумать, какая площадь  вам необходима, и для какого количества сотрудников. Если компания развивается настолько динамично, что вам потребуется аренда офиса большей площади, мы готовы будем учесть и такие ваши пожелания. Все офисы  NewTon.center  выдержаны в деловом стиле, имеют разную планировку  и площадь: от 17 до 100 м2.  В каждом офисе установлен кондиционер, проведены телефонная и высокоскоростная интернет линии. Провести обеденное время Вы можете в нашем кафе.

             Однако, арендуя офис в  НьюТон, Вы получаете не только помещение для вашего бизнеса. Это хорошая платформа для коммуникаций с другими компаниями и организациями.  В основном конференц-зале NewTon.center проходит множество  бизнес-конференции, участие в которых может принести вам новых клиентов и партнеров.  В NewTon.center есть все условии для процветания вашего бизнеса.

             Аренда офиса в Кривом Роге у нас – пусть к успеху!